The Future

I’ve got a few baking experiments to attempt in the very near future so stay tuned for those! 
Top of my list is to make some friands, because I bought some friand tins on sale about two months ago but haven’t even used them yet. 
Next I’ll be making some type of cupcakes as my contribution to my Grandma’s 80th Birthday celebrations. Not sure what they’ll be yet but I have exactly 10 days to decide. 
I’m also going to attempt to make some individual tarts of some sort because I bought some cute little tart tins recently and would like to try them out! 

I’m wondering if people would be interested if I posted from time to time about the equipment I use? Similar to the post I made about my patty pan obsession. Just a thought since I’m not baking as much at the moment. (Don’t mind me, just typing my thoughts as they come out haha)

🙂

Leave a Reply

